Post a picture of your mud hut. And your trainers

Jaysus that would put me in mind of that Tom Cruise film.

Cocktail?

Thatā€™s the one

Unboxing a pair of tackies is very much like making love to a beautiful woman (that youā€™ve paid for) so you lads have more in common than you think.

His house is like the departure lounge in Heathrow every Saturday morning @backinatracksuit. I believe they run a ā€˜surname stickyā€™ competition to encourage the kids ( tee hee) to fall into line.
Itā€™s all down to daddyā€™s names I believe
" will the Ryan boys be ready for 9:30am, your dad is due then.
Now the o Connor twins are due a 10:00am pick up. "
All the while. @HBV is above in the main room of the semi d corporation house hoping the breeder of all of these bastards will ride him during the day.

Thatā€™s possibly one of the worst posts Iā€™ve ever read on here, my own included

:grin: youā€™re one useless cunt

embarrassing :joy: he really puts the ā€œrhoastā€ in ā€œroasterā€

:grin: I just think he isnā€™t playing with the full deck, not quite an imbecile but def missing something. A bit of a simpleton I suppose you could categorise him as.

Listen kiddo. Iā€™ve a picture painted in my mind of the acne riddled cunt and thatā€™s whatā€™s in there.
Iā€™ll not backtrack or change it due to negative feedback for trying ( poorly Iā€™ll admit ) verbalise it.
If you donā€™t like it or understand it. Tough.
No apologies coming from this camp.

Heā€™d be very easily led Iā€™d say. Iā€™d say the lads in the local make a right ape of him :joy:

Put the drink down and go to bed

Make me !!:rowing_man:t5::surfing_man::surfing_man::8ball::surfing_man::biking_man:t6::meat_on_bone::poultry_leg::dango::ramen::oden::earth_africa::jack_o_lantern:

To put in perspective how poorly constructed that post of yours was , even @Matty_Hislop or @catburglar couldnā€™t give it a like.
You need to up your game you useless bastard, this is senior hurling. Up it or fuck off.

heā€™s in the big leagues now

its time for @catburglar to pull him aside now i think and give him new direction, playing the gombeen will only take you so far on the internet, it certainly wont keep you in this league thats for sure.

@Bandage can you amend the thread title to include ā€˜hookerā€™ as well as wooden floor and trainers. Thanks.

Post a picture of your wooden floor and trainers and hooker? Thatā€™s pretty niche.

Iā€™ve been avoiding this thread as Iā€™ve no interest in trainers (or wooden floors) but itā€™s after turning into a TFK classic. Where else would you get a thread about trainers turning into a discussion about Vietnam vets with PTSD stripping asbestos :joy:

This was the post that changed the face of an entire thread :clap: