Post a picture of your mud hut. And your trainers

Whereā€™d ye get that radio lad it looks like a car battery,Iā€™m not running it down or anything,a mong living in a council high rise in Hackney or Holloway Rd some cheek criticising your gaff

Now youā€™ve done it Emma Louise will be along shortly

Itā€™s a Roberts, brilliant sound out of it, 2 big D batteries last about 3 years, itā€™s about 10 years old but as good as ever

Not just a nice house but a happy home.

:clap: :relaxed:

How did she convince you to paint the walls that colour @backinatracksuit?

As my good buddy Emma Louise will tell you I have very little say in what goes on in this house, my missus despises beige/magnolia and all that.

Bold colors are a nice statement. Blandfran painted every wall in his house cream.

Savage piece of kit.

Have you the attic converted as well?

It takes a ballsy man to post up pics of his house. You wouldnā€™t see the likes of Emma Louise posting up pics of the place he lives with his 2 mistresses.

Mustard yellow is gank Fagan, bold or not

Typical council house alright with a sky sports subscription, dozens of utterly shit tackies lying around and the place in good need of a scrubbing.

You and me both

Thatā€™s a rapid yoke

Exactly. Itā€™s lived in. A home. Iā€™d be wary about any cunts house if it was spotless. Hiding something

@HBV @Smark @Nembo_Kid @KinvarasPassion @mickee321
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjBTcuaQ-EY

thats a lovely floor, did I ever tell you that?

Real maple.

Itā€™s the best floor on this thread by a distance and whatā€™s nice is he doesnā€™t go on and fucking on about it .