Post Ewan McKenna

He will have himself exhausted before the Sunday game

Was he not absolutely slating the players a few weeks ago?

He won’t be coming back to Athy anytime time soon I’d imagine.

He’d be well deserving a slap in the puss too tbh. No need for commentary like that.

He’s scrambling now

Momma said it do be that way sometimes

Irish Twitter is truly a nawful place

The poor woman, I wonder does she know the half of it

I’d say she knows better than anyone having to live with the cunt.

I dunno, I’d say there’s lads on here who know ewan better than his Mam the way they go on about him

His response when someone asked him to contact the Garda

“Pointless as im a white male”

I wonder though, she’s Brazilian so probably has little interest in Irish affairs, so all she probably has is his version of the events of his e-life

Like Gemma and Aisling it has been a gradual descent into madness

Christ almighty

A few hours later and he’s defending some fascist called Ross Lahive who is blatantly harrasing a Garda of Chinese (I think) heritage on the street

Careful now, the lads who love racism and spend their lives denying racism will likely you accuse you of being racist on the basis of that.

smirk drinking GIF

I think Xiao is a Chinese name originally but I couldn’t swear on it.
I’m not really into political correctness to that extent

Only the actual racists are, which is a bit of a paradox.