He’s on another level of seething

Sure, its about making content

Ill throw him a fiver to keep him going

I’d say his biggest regret is taking a stance against McGregor

4 posts in a row. He’s going mad

You must be going mad yourself you’ve 3 in a row this morning on the RWC thread.

The rubby team doing well is affecting him more than the duba winning the all ireland. Surely itll add more people to the band wagon

Ian madigan drove him demented for whatever reason. He had a complete breakdown at the time too.

They were responses to other posts. V important nuance

Ian Madigan doesnt seem the worst tbh. Give me him over Heaslip any day.

Jaysus that’s hardly a fair comparison.

No idea.

I couldn’t really careless.

I find it amazing lads think x is a cunt because of his name or because of his haircut or his accent.

Everyone it’s different.

“That lad’s a cunt because he plays hurling for that shower” shows a big lack of emotional intelligence

Ex kilmacud crokes stalwart

Whatever about that but you’d hear lads giving out a fellas first name or his accent is bizarre.

You hardly choose these things.

Ewan (Hi @Ewan) having himself a time on the X.

Hes some horn tonight. Christmas come early

Fair play to him. Some vindication. He had completely backed himself into a corner for years now and this is his night.