Premier League 2020-2021

I’d be on for this I think

@EstebanSexface , @caulifloweredneanderthal is going to tell @Thomas_Brady to get you signed up.

First 10 in … head to head league

I’m in

Can you make transfers every week or what way does it run?

1 Free transfer a week, starting in GW2. Every other transfer after that costs you 4 points.

If you don’t use the free transfer it rolls onto the next week. However, you can’t have more than 2 Free Transfers.

I’ve concluded if you don’t have Aubameyang in your side then you need your head examined.

@Batigol , @backinatracksuit sign into the league.

What is it FPL?
I have set up a team but I’m really paying no attention, particularly as it starts same week as NFL, I’d there a TFK league?

Yeah, posted above - head to head league.

Ah for fuck sake, week1 is blank for 4 teams, nightmare for the casual player
How many are in that?

Wildcard early!

4 so far with a few to go - if we cant get 8 be grand -

@TheUlteriorMotive get your team in now - and @Aertel220

I’ll join if ye are stuck

get in

Except for music, haircuts and culture I’m leaving the 90s in the 90s

Between this and the 5kms lads are going to have to look to go full time on Tfk

What are we doing? I already have a team and I don’t want everyone knowing my real name

Ah ffs. make up a second account so.

You can change your name on your profile @Copper_pipe

I need to keep my name as is for my various money leagues. :wink: