Premier League 2022/23

If Bruno did it they’d want him arrested.

That’s what all the noise is about?? A yellow card and no more about it ffs.

It’s called discussion and takes place on an Internet forums.

You may not be familiar with it.

Liverpool FC have got inside your head la. What team do ya follow yourself? Manchester Reds?

The same fellas probably defended Pickford when he ended Virgil’s season in the very same fixture two years ago. Or when Richarlison put Thiago out for 3-4 months the same day. Everton are no angels.

It’s a yellow card, there’s nothing to discuss… He stood on his foot ffs. It’s just a gang of fannies having a whinge on here

I’ll discuss what I want.

Liverpool fans are an odd bunch.

An odd bunch of murderers

Extremely biased for a city in another country, it’s very odd.

It was a brutal and senseless act. The assassination of Virgil lad should not be forgotten.

Just goes to show the dangers of relying on freeze frame analysis. :man_shrugging:

Ah Jaysus no. Liverpool players,squad, football club and city have been victimised for decades. That’s why this means more.

Looks like we have another victim of Klopp derangement syndrome :joy:.
It’s ok lad. The golden era is over now .

Jurgen Klopp Dance GIF by Liverpool FC

Fucking hell that’s as blatant a red as you’ll ever see. You’d have to wonder why it wasn’t given :smirk:

That’s because youre a little fanny.

Jamie O’Hara and Clinton Morrison both reckon it was red. Its time to demonstrate outside Sky offices. Outrageous slur!

If fellas think thats a red make it non contact altogether. Will ye go way lads

In fairness, a strenuous warm up can often put Thiago out for a few months.

Worryingly the big clubs like the chelsea renters and citeh are also getting these types of decisions…all on same day.