Premier League 2023/2024, why do irish people follow this farmers league

Ah, another footix just outed himself*

*cisgendered i assume

What a fucking surprise, I said to myself as I posted that reply oh shit TSG is now going to label me a footix again and put me forward for Footix of the day again as I have had the audacity to call him on his footix behaviour.
In the words of Alanis Morissette isnā€™t it ironic ā€¦

He has you well rattled

He has to be fair

Heā€™s a lord of the internet, no shame in it.

Theyā€™ve fucked MNF.

Thereā€™s just no chemistry there with Kaz Carney.

The cut of their attire is also deplorable.

Why fix something that wasnā€™t broken, theyā€™re just trying to fit her in. Afraid to disagree with her then, a pat on the head.

Not watching but is it the ubiquitous jacket, slacks and white runners combo

Deep down she knows herself she shouldnā€™t be there.

Theres no need for the extra half hour either.

Sheā€™s probably as good as Neville.

Olivia Buzaglo and Karen Duggan are the best of the female association football pundits on TV. Gabby Logan and Kelly Cates are decent presenters too.

Neville was good on his own.

Carragher ruined it.

Just turned into tedious man United v Liverpool debates.

Heā€™s clueless here on the guess the players clubs game. Guessing Phillip Cocu as an ex Chelsea player.

The BBC pundits on the ladies world cup were good, Gabby Logan aside who is vapid.
There was a couple of ladies, and a lad who sounded Dutch who worked well together.

Holmesdale fanatics :clap:t2::clap:t2::clap:t2::clap:t2:

Thatā€™s a horrendous arsenal jersey

Arsenalā€™s pressing and build up is really elite.

Hello irony.

Brilliant from Rice, too casual from the normally excellent Nketieh