Price of a Haircut

How do you manage the neckline, have you an array of mirrors?

Touch.

I made some bollocks of the 2 years olds head. He wouldn’t keep still & looked like something out of a nazi concentration camp going into crèche the following day. :see_no_evil:

I’ve the number of my regular barber. It would be poor form to use him, wouldn’t it? On week 8 of a scissors cut and it’s getting untidy cc @caulifloweredneanderthal

I’m going to go for a mullet

My mullet has already started rolling up on the back of my jumper.

Got one done a week or so before Christmas mate. Think all will be grand here for a few more months. I can stretch to summer easily enough.

A bit like Michael Stone back in the 80s?

Sort of but I don’t have curls.

I’m like one of those lads from Narcos.

Business at the front
Party at the back

Did a 3 on the head and 7 on the beard there earlier. Lovely job.

How is everyone coping? I see a cry for help by @Big_Dan_Campbell on one of the many, many C-19 threads. Thought I read somewhere that barbers were asking for a 2 week window to get through the pent up demand and to stop the black market from taking over.

I’ve a lovely flock of seagulls thing going on and I’m going to stick with it and see where it leads.

Black market haircuts. What have we become as a nation.

I’ll get a trim this week I think so I’m well groomed for the vaccination.

Would people not look at you and say “where did that bollix get his hair cut?”

Hopefully.

Got a clandestine cut there at the weekend from an ex-professional, cost me a bottle of (on offer) wine. It has given me renewed confidence this week on Teams calls with colleagues and customers alike.

The black market price is cheaper than my regular barber

:sunglasses: