Price of a Haircut

Less overheads.*

*There’s a pun there somewhere, I just couldn’t find it.

Get on grindr

6 blade across the top. Half blade back and sides. A great job.

Its worth investing in a good hair clippers lads.

The hair is gone to fuck. I’ll have to let herself at it again I’d say. They’ll hardly let the pros at it in April? She didn’t do a bad job the last time in fairness. I was tidying it up myself when she was finished and scalped myself though.

Booked in for Monday.

I’m wearing hats and caps more and more when I go out.

I might go in a fortnight. You can get haircuts here you see.

I’m booked in today, got a late appointment.

Did a grand job on myself there this morning. 4 on the crown and 7 on the beard.

I’ve had two haircuts since Christmas. I might get a trim on Thursday.

You must have a beard like a viking

Lovely hint of salt coming into my flock of seagulls now. This is magnificent

The Cheddar look.

Some job. I felt naked without my fade

Where’s open?

Skin fade?

Yeah. Said I’d go the whole hog

Nowhere.

I’ve went for the Zero the last few times. Although there’s not much between and zero and a skin fade :slight_smile: