Price of a Pint

Works for me alright, although I do tend to wake up the next day with some random bruises, missing clothes, and people not talkng to me. Oh well, party on.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwDRBm-qbQI

[quote=“The Puke”]Same here art, I wouldn’t be one for preaching about these things and I would be a firm believer in each to their own on this matter

Just don’t have much time for pill heads[/QUOTE]

how magnaminous puke

how droll

class vid SS**

more like apt

SS*, Rocko’s after fooking up YouTube automatic embeds with his fannying around on TFwiKi.

Ah right I had a topical vid for the argument between Art and Puke over alcohol/drugs but the moment has been lost now, bit lame anyway when it’s not embedded.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwDRBm-qbQI

I am well aware of the song SS**, decent album that Original Pirate Material, shame they went to shite after that…

They really did go to utter shite after that alright, Pukey. I blame the drugs. Subsequent albums were pure gash.

Weak become Heroes is a personal favourite of mine

Geezers Need Excitement would be my pick but the whole album is a wee gem. The theme of the last verse in ‘Geezers’ happened me once and I can confirm that yes “all rage sweeps up through my torso”.

Hard to square your criticism of pills and lads who take them with your love of this song puke. A celebration of taking yokes if there ever was one.
Or did you just think it had nice beat?

do you remember Switch (i think)?..it was the place just off dame street on your way into temple Bar, think it was below danger Doyles?..great student nights in there…place was always hopping, everyone chewing like Mr. Ed…great times…

Had about 8 pints in bridgetown tonight, Tony Horan’s to be precise…7.75 for a guinness and a pint of heineken, fucking outragious, I Love the country

3.75 and 4.00 'sh. give or take 5c.
Gas when you think of those AUTOLINK[gobshites]AUTOLINK Wexicans arguing last year over pints over 5 in the 51.
They won’t have arses in their trousers by Christmas…:smiley:

[quote=“Boxtyeater”]3.75 and 4.00 'sh. give or take 5c.
Gas when you think of those AUTOLINK[gobshites]AUTOLINK Wexicans arguing last year over pints over 5 in the 51.
They won’t have arses in their trousers by Christmas…:D[/QUOTE]

Leave them off, shower of townie cunts:p

Leave them off, shower of townie cunts:p[/QUOTE]

AUTOLINK(wannabees)AUTOLINK.

Hey Rocko: that fookin’ link yoke is fooked agin’:mad:

Yup and fook. In the dog track in town, 2 pint bottles = 10.
Back home 2 pint bottles + pint of porter = 14.20

Great stuff.