Pubs opening

Not worth it for those pints of shite.

I’ve had one or two just off that circular pier in T1 that weren’t too bad. A pint in that Slaney place in T2 would nearly put you off going on holidays. Can’t imagine there’s a mighty draw at the moment either.

TNH.

Sake

Business is brisk in Clonskeagh

Muslim bastards

Great idea if the lights are on in all the Pubs all the time the guards won’t know who to raid

That’s absolutely retarded.
Why would you bother. Sitting at home looking at 4 manky pints of Heineken on the table

There’s a big car park there so you can probably get 100m away and drink on site

Ah lovely. Looking at 4 manky pints of Heineken in a car park in November.

A big queue outside the Bridge yesterday for these

Paddy has an awful problem with the drink

They are €14 iirc

7.50 I think

They have a larger one for €15. Might be 1.5 pints

The Clonskeagh House was built with social distancing in mind.

Was a good spot to watch Euro 2016!
Happier times

Class.

I don’t really rate it as a pub but had good craic there the night Spurs knocked City out of the Champions League at the Etihad a couple of seasons back…

What’s that,Beastings?

Is that draught Guinness in a bottle?