Pubs opening

Last time I passed. on the way into Parnells, there was no roof on it.

Dice Bar doubles down in their “ Apology”

Gobshite

Some lads are cracking under the pressure

Didn’t realise the white moose had taken over dice bar.

Ah here, if Billy Keane has to be in the pub for me to have a drink, I’m staying at home

Covid 19 has caused enough pain without this

I’ve been swimming in tooting lido. A great spot.

The pub of the future looks absolutely shite. And also full of cunts.

Other than the selection of cunts (and all that blue :thinking:) I’d be grand with these spacing arrangements in a nice quiet pub. It’s a Monday night after all.

Joe nursing a glass of Guinness, I’d say there’s a fair twang off it. I’d probably have a line of 'em queued up if I had the opportunity.

Didn’t Dr Ciara Kelly want the leaving cert cancelled a few weeks ago?

Now she wants to OIUTF

Dr Ciara is wonderful

She’s a poultice

In fairness she has a point. How are they supping porter already in Italy, Spain and Germany and we’re waiting until mid August at the earliest.

Because they can be trusted not to go balloobas.

Is that an Irish pub abroad or what is it?