Pubs opening

Lovely. Suits the middle aged man with small kids by saving him from himself and sending him home early.

Great, close early and go to house parties. Absolutely laughable.

Its insanity what’s happening.

The covid loves 12-12.30

You’d want your head examined to even be in a nightclub before midnight.

This is the start of it you wimps.

There’s an underground nightclub just around the corner from Jervis at the moment. If they bring their opening times forward to 1ish then everyone could be happy.

What time would you usually finish your prinks before heading to the club?

Just close the pubs ffs.

We need to bring back the €9 meal.

I see one club in Dublin has said they’re going to proceed with their events but opening earlier, from 6 to 12.

Lads be soon back atin’ the spuds around the 1(wan) a’clock.
We’ll be back to no mate on a Friday after Christmas.

12 is a grand time to start the house party

The WFH crew get the dinner in early before the mid-afternoon nap :ok_hand:

What’s the 21s Monday Tuesday and Wednesday about ?

That poster will be the one they’ll use when bemoaning the first week of December lockdown. It’s all getting very predictable.