Pubs opening

So drunk I’m posting on thos fucking bollocks

@Cheasty don’t worry, ye will. Maybe this time it will actually work who knows

Opening the pubs hasn’t worked. I know yis think the virus checks out at 5 but it doesn’t.

that’s it yeah, fire a load of drunk lads out on to the street while people are in town doing their Christmas shopping.

5pm closing time. :rofl::rofl:

Bloody hell, this is some joke. Stuck at house parties again.

Destroy peoples livelyhoods, well done. not the answer though

This is comical

It’s embarrassing for these freaks

Government won’t have the balls to tell em to fuck off!

Shameful carry on.

On the beer for weekend so

It’s going to be a bit awkward going back to the shebeen after not talking to the people who own it in about 6 months

As said on the other thread this is perfect for them. They can pretend to stand up to them and bring in a 9pm closure.

That’s a meaningless slogan, Laz.

Opening for Christmas last year ensured the pubs ended up being shut for a lot longer than they would have been otherwise, and ended up destroying a lot of people’s lives, quite literally.

I predict the Christmas rising. Heros of 2021 @BruidheanChaorthainn @The_Most_Infamous and @dodgy_keeper

You volunteering to pay peoples rent then I take it?

Get onto the Government. They were paying yis a nice oul’ wedge for doing nothing.

They wanted to work but ppl like you insisted they couldn’t?