Pubs opening

Or 1 a week?

The price changes so fast

You’re not an intelligent person so you wouldn’t know what does or doesn’t make sense to one.

I’m one of the top five most smartest posters on the board mate.

Only in your own head.

Your contributions on this forum confirm you’re an idiot.

Pal, you’ve gone full conspiracy a theorist nutjob on covid. You keep posting things that are completely untrue. You’re like one of those mad QAnon following lunatics at this stage.

I haven’t.

Here you go showing your nasty side once again by slurring people with fabricated accusations and inaccurate assertions, baselessly.

All because I pointed out you’re not very bright.

That’s a good one.

It’s accurate.

Doesn’t take much for you mask to slip, Mr Nasty.

And you keep replying….

The Queens Bhoy 7
@glasagusban 0

:grin:

A tautology

No. If you have someone good though you look after them. Its a real kick in the balls for people. The PUP got decreased too. Meanwhile rent and energy bills continue to sky rocket. Happy Christmas Mehole

Hearing reports some lads out the country are breaking records :grin: Guards turning a blind eye, fair fucks

I left at 9.30 last night. Still going strong.

If ye could nurture a bit of that spirit into the Cork senior hurlers, ye’d be laughing, mate.

@Lazarus

Pubs are open til 10 in the premier county

because that’s how a lot of the public have been acting so eventually they need to be told what to do .