Anyone have a log in for which.co.uk??
What’s the issue with Eir lads. I’ve been with them for close on two years without a hitch.
you’re using up all the bandwidth with gifs.
They are grand once you get the service installed and don’t have a hitch.
If you do have a hitch or need anything done with your account then you’ll have problems.
Braveheart
Ohhhhh yesssssssssss
Could a crew survive a journey to the red planet?
Are you gang banging a wan on her period or whats going on here?
No. Theres a a documentary on here on the discovery channel where they asked the above question without answering it. No car keys tonight
I suppose the tech is there to send supplies out ahead of them…it would take about 2 years one way.
How do ye cut yere sandwiches? Straight across the middle or fancy dan diagonal like?
Custard or jam doughnuts?
Depends on a number of factors
Go on…
If it’s Tesco’s then custard, if SuperValu then it’s jam. Any where else depends on the amount of sugar in it.
Berliner (powdered sugar) then it’s jam
Who framed Roger rabbit?
I am trying to uninstall Avid Pro Tools First from an old laptop but it wont’ allow me to click on uninstall. What do I do here?
Check under Programs and see if it has it’s own uninstaller listed there
from google
-
Right-click on your start button and select Command Prompt (Admin) or Windows PowerShell (Admin).
-
In the command prompt, type control appwiz.cpl.
-
The old style uninstall screen should open, so you can select Avid Protools from the list, then at the top, select Change.
-
In the popup window, choose Uninstall.
Same thing as when I check under apps