Don’t know what it is over the last week or so but I’ve a savage desire on me.
Stressful week?
No, not particularly. I’m a stubborn aul cunt and ill ride it out. I think it might be because things have settled a bit and it’s kind of like wanting g to have a fag just to relax a bit. I won’t tthough
Nah. I’ve had plenty of opportunity to buy a packet of fags. I’ve resisted them all. Be grand
You can’t be serious….The fucker is at home with the fire lit at 4 bells watching that gobshite Daithi O’Sé.
No, you’re wrong there boss. I’d be more of a judge Judy man at 4.30 on tv3
It’s just the time of the year. January can be a long depressing month. You’ll ride it out. The month is half gone already.
One pack won’t hurt pal. Go for it.
Was out for a few pints yesterday and couldn’t get over how many people are now vaping away in the middle of a pub. Hadnt been out in 2 months and this thing seems to have exploded in the meantime.
What the hell is it about? Even non smokers seem to have joined the phenomenon.
It looks a terrible addiction, probably worse than smoking as its non stop whearas smoking at least its only one fag per hour or whatever.
Time to ban it from indoors in pubs anyway.
I said exactly the same thing to my wife earlier. Was in a bar I would rarely be in last night and there was a young crowd there and they all vaping away some fruit smelling yokes
Its a big issue amongst kids. First years are at it. Lads are vaping away in jacks between classes.
Is it allowed on schools ?
Its completely mental.
Almost like chewing gum I’d say.
Amazing work done by the vape marketing lobby. It’s fucking mental. They’ve snuck into young people’s lives like smoking was.
No but you cant detect it. He does set off fire alarms. It got so bad we had to take out the sensor.
Can you smell it in the classroom same way cigarette smoke stinks your clothes?
Arent there specialist Vaping shops in most towns these days?
I wonder how bad it is for your health. There’d be lads taking a pull every 10 seconds nearly
No cant smell it. Impossible to catch lads unless you physically do. You cant just walk into the jacks. It is a real problem and only going to get worse