Racism Continued

That’s kinda what you’re doing mate. Another teachers star incoming.

I do my own thing.

Normally but you doffed the cap very early here

Whatever you think. You run along and be another lickspittle if that’s where you talent lies.

Stop pls :joy:

I’ve said nothing one way or the other ---- your man had a hard on for Sid and has now fixated on Glas to fill the void. Tis no wonder 4 wives left him.

Calling out glas’s hypocrisy isn’t a fixation it’s a fair question

Where’s the hypocrisy there?

You stick to sending your pms you pathetic little gossip. A twerp like you doesn’t decide what I can or cant say.

Read back. Calling out racists when indulging in plenty of thoul racism himself

PMs? - I personally couldnt give two fucks if you dropped dead mate – you’re a wanker and you’ll always be a wanker.

:clap: all twerps take note

The Oughterard edge is deep is some lads…

I’m not defending Glas, but go ask any person from inner city Limerick what knacker means and they wont say it relates to travellers.

I’m sure it’s a great comfort to @Rocko to know he has those who support doxxing in his corner.

What does blacks go home to their own country mean?

You weren’t doxxed.

How have Twitter helped you out? How would Rocko have anything to do with doxxing?

What are you at replying to him

Glas from inner city Limerick :joy: