Sean OâCallaghan has been whacked.
[ATTACH]1871[/ATTACH]
Sean OâCallaghan has been whacked.
[ATTACH]1871[/ATTACH]
I have the door of the hot press off to paint it. The âdirtâ is in fact historical water staining caused by a leak from a previous hot water tank.
[QUOTE=âBoxtyeater, post: 1035523, member: 246â]Some of you lads, notably @Fagan ODowd badly underestimate rats. Itâs a known fact that a rat can seriously out-fox a human in a shit or bust scenario.
They canât climb 7 feet is a load of bollocks. Theyâll climb 70 feet if need musts. Where do you think the phrase âas cute as a shit-house ratâ came from ?.
Storm* is the preferred and most effective antidote I think. Placed in an empty jamjar, tilted against the weathers, where consumption levels are monitorable is the way to go. Of course and in context, where urban softies are concerned, paronia can become the main issue. Nutri-bullets may be the buzz-word, but the over and under shotgun may yet be the saviour of your sanity. I have a lad free at the moment to replaster walls if needs be.
*Subject to checking.[/QUOTE]
Another mention of the over under, have you something against the side by side barrel option Boxty?
After my ruthless killing spree, I may consider changing my forum name to Ratko Mladic.
Would you put something like a biro beside him for scale? You could get him stuffed and mounted.
On a different topic, the lead guitarist used babysit us sometimes, before he became a rock God. Lovely man.
My fear is that they were doing a bit of mounting themselves underneath the floorboards. Incestuous freaks.
That would be my fear too. One of the fuckers looks big enough. Fucking hell, if they were in here, Iâd be paying hotel bills and for psychological counselling for my wife. Iâm afraid that although it is possible you have got them all, itâs more than likely there are more of the fuckers about. How I hate them. You have my sincere commiserations.
@Sidney turning into the right little neo-con in the last 24 hours. Killing all around him. Why donât you engage in dialogue first?
Thereâs a rat in me kitchen,
What am I gonna do?
Shock and Awe is the only way to go here. Iâm reminded of George W. Bushâs speech amongst the rubble of the World Trade Centre. Iâm going to hunt down and kill all of these bastards.
So true.
I remember stopping off in the pub with the auld lad in the middle of the day every now and again. About 10 years back. The craic would be only mighty. Old bachelor farmers as you say and the dry auld sayings.
I spoke to the barman in my local only a few weeks back and he said that he may as well close up during the day.
Bloody drink driving.
[QUOTE=âfarmerinthecity, post: 1035775, member: 24â]So true.
Bloody drink driving.[/QUOTE]
and the smoking ban
[QUOTE=âSidney, post: 1035611, member: 183â]Scappaticci and Vasily lying in state:
[ATTACH]1870[/ATTACH][/QUOTE]
Fuck me, I have to say I didnât think rats were that big.
The Padraig Pearse doesnât observe the smoking ban.
The experts never arrived and wonât be here until Tuesday at the earliest.
But at this stage, Iâm in a confident, bullish mood. After my ruthlessly efficient slaughter of these bastards, most observers would say âSid, youâre already brilliant at this, why do you even need the âexpertsâ?â
Who is the real expert here anyway?
There has not been not a sound coming from anywhere since Sean OâCallaghan was despatched. Have no doubt that any further intruders will be dealt with in the harshest and cruellest fashion.
@Raymond Crotty could certainly learn a thing or two from me. If ever a poster was inappropriately named it was the man formerly known as @thepiedpiper.
In genteel Fingal, they dither when faced with a problem like this.
On the mean streets of West Dublin, we act ruthlessly to take out the vermin.
You will need a few more names. Can I suggest?
Lundy
Denis Byrne
Mick galwey
Sol Campbell