RAVENOUS (Part 1)

Turmeric is grand for medicinal purposes, I’d always throw a teaspoon into a batch of rice, mostly for effect.

Lads, I’m gone stone mad on this stuff. Cant be good for a body?

The fucking state of those patio slabs! :face_vomiting:

I know. I’ve a lad booked but hes not coming until next month.

Anyway give me an answer to my noodle fetish you cark fucker?

They’re not the best but sure you know that. But they fill the gap and are handy to make. Go for it lad

They were laid by lads from Inistiogue the day after the trip to the Dáil with lapsed poster The Link Walshe.

You just installed a new kitchen. Learn yourself to cook.
And why are people using your back as a dumping ground for the shittiest tables in Ireland?

That’s what I was looking at. Did you steal that from a community centre @iron_mike

Tables dont interest me kid.

Obviously

Have some respect for your home mate.Dont bring shit in.Leave it outside

Are ye using it to measuring and pasting wallpaper?

It is outside

Outside the premises.

Hadnt thought of that. Good idea

Grand barbecue for 25 euro :innocent:

The egg is superfluous. An underused word is superfluous. Steak looks decent though.

Savage. The egg makes it.