Ravenous Part Deux, the cheap likes thread

I’d ate that.

grand bowl of minestrone soup

Is there seafood in there mate?
Looks grand but hard to see with the light.

Bowl

looks vile

HAd a second bowl of it their. I licked it clean like a simpleton roaster would. Unreal. Absolutely stuffed. Might study the form for fairyhouse now.

That’s a crap avatar.

Looks good except for the apparent absence of liquid.
Nice bowl though.

Panfried duck breast in a red wine jus on a bed of soft buttered noodles

SUPERB

Can’t imagine many people in Ballyragget would be having that for dinner

And your point is ?

It was a compliment Mike. Fair play

WTF is that monstrosity?

#period pie

How twee

It’s all right Harry. I know what you Tipp lads are like. If it’s not wrapped in tin foil and doesn’t include ham or bread in the ingredients, then it’s not worth eating.

Look it, mate.

That meal will look the same when its crapped into the jacks as it does on the plate in that photo.

Fair play all the same.

The 6 (Euro) before 6 from Ramen for tea… It was Pad Thai tonight , unreal so it was.

That looks rotten