But I was trying to impress lads on the internet. The waffles are a game changer - they complement almost every dish.
Apologies, I glossed over the post, concentrating on the picture. Nice.
Waffles are worse for you than smoking I’d say
Mate, with respect, this is the ravenous thread - not the ‘i spent 8 hours preparing a meal’ thread.
Everyone on the board has eaten spag bol and everyone has eaten waffles - the blowhards like @balbec would want to go and shite…
It’s time this thread got back on track and the try hards started their own thread - You have lads slow cooking for 10 hours then taking the perfect picture with placed props to get a few likes. That’s all grand but this thread is about doing untold damage and making a pig of yourself by whatever means necessary. We’ve had lads so delirious from hunger in the past they’ve baked a pack of smoked salmon in tinfoil, that’s where this noble thread needs to get back to.
I have 4 (four) waffles per week max. Sometimes 0 (zero), probably 2 (two) in 1 (one) sitting on average per week.
I’m heading off to the kitchen/canteen to have 4 (four) weetabix and a coffee… up your bollox, cunts.
It’s all good mate, food is food, strange that you’re so defensive about a little ribbing though when you’ve been naughty enough in the past. I assumed that @Bandage was being deliberately ironic and was looking for the reaction, it’s a mound of white spaghetti and two waffles ffs sake, everything you normally despise right there, the Bolognese isn’t even visible. We all eat shit but you know what to expect when you throw up a pic.
That’s not so bad 4 fags a week will take a long time to kill you
Listen bud, I never post anything on this thread. Actually I did once, a nice dessert when I was out. My wife would think I was an even bigger weirdo if she caught me taking pictures of my dinner in the evening.
I’ve had enough of the sneery bastards, mate. Lads ateing swan and carp and coming on here giving it the big 'un.
Here’s how this thread started -
'In the past hour i’ve had a ham and cheese sandwich, a cup of tea, a full pizza, a mars bar and i’m now in the process of eating a kit-kat with my second cup of tea.
And i’d quite a large helping of Shepard’s pie for my dinner this evening.’
‘Just having a cold sausage sandwedge and a cup of tea now before I head to the land of nod’
’ 1 Cod Fillet, 1 Cod Fish Cake,
Oven Chips and Carrots.
Mini size Flake & 2 slices of bread 20 mins ago.’
The newbies just don’t get it.
Girly men.
We’ve attracted a glut of the fannies.
It’s our fault, we’ve let it happen.
@ChocolateMice cunts like this.
The day he was allowed onto the forum the place slowly began to fall apart… We started easing up on lads because they were harmless, instead of driving the dagger home.
Thats fucked them all right up mate. They won’t come back on that I’d say. Raging fucking weirdos the lot of em
Waffles have re-entered my life recently after years without them. A lovely turn of events.
@Bandage’s bravery has got lads opening up - Unreal. The old guard are back - faggots like @anon7035031 , @backinatracksuit and @Horsebox can go and fuck.