Ravenous

I had a lovely chicken tikka makhani tonight.

Just devoured a half a pack of penguin bars…

Just after a lovely feed of scrambled eggs comprising three eggs with a few cuts of brown soda bread and a big cup of tea. It’s grand to be on holidays, i’m here drinking tea and watching CNN. Only got out of bed at midday…

I got a tremendous meal deal earlier in the supermarket, a pizza, waffles, garlic bread and a tub of ice cream for a fiver. I’m full as a tick now, just enough room left for a few hints though…

Feeling quite constipated today after being out last night lads so might order a takeaway before I head out, any recommendations on what I should get.

Felt a bit peckish there as I’d no dinner today so I popped round the corner for a Mexican Taco Pitta in Abrakebabra. Fantastic stuff, I highly recommend it. Nothing bad in it, only a pitta, mince, cheese, onion, spices…lovely kick off it. It’s like a miniature version of something off Man vs. Food.

Had the Turbot and Scallops special last night…

Had many encounters with scallops before never with Turbot. Highly recommended…

Need to eat more fish.

Well what better chance will you have than on a weekend away with your missus?

Insightfull as ever Bandage!

I had a Madras last night. Good grief, how can people eat this stuff, it’s what I’d imagine eating a bowl of fire would be like. I actually dread to think what a vindaloo would be like.

Pansy

Any spots from Clonmel lads.

Fred Sines asking ond of the to take out a license at about 5am in OKeefes would have been a huge live spot under the old administration… Would be lost on the new bunch.

[quote=“HangBlaa, post: 292829”]Any spots from Clonmel lads.

Fred Sines asking ond of the to take out a license at about 5am in OKeefes would have been a huge live spot under the old administration… Would be lost on the new bunch.[/quote]. Wrong thread. Was for celeb spotting

Went to the Argentinian cafe on Haddington Road, next door to the 51 yesterday. Very very nice steak sandwich they do, the Lomito Completo. Sounds boring but every bite was an absolute joy. I heartily recommend it to my friends Bandage and Rocko.

Today was a bit ridiculous so far
7am Coffee and 4 toast
10am two very large bowls of porridge
1pm 2 boiled eggs and half a loaf of brown bread with tea
3pm I was struck down with a hunger that could only be cured by a hang sandwich or 2
6.30 Bacon and cabbage followed by apple crumble with custard and I’m now eating digestive biscuits with my tea

[quote=“turfcutter, post: 292832”]Today was a bit ridiculous so far
7am Coffee and 4 toast
10am two very large bowls of porridge
1pm 2 boiled eggs and half a loaf of brown bread with tea
3pm I was struck down with a hunger that could only be cured by a hang sandwich or 2
6.30 Bacon and cabbage followed by apple crumble with custard and I’m now eating digestive biscuits with my tea[/quote]
:o Fuckin hell your gonna have some shite later tonight!

That’s an unnatural amount to be eating. 4 toast, half a loaf of brown and 2 ham sandwiches…fuck’s sake.

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 292834”]
That’s an unnatural amount to be eating. 4 toast, half a loaf of brown and 2 ham sandwiches…fuck’s sake.
[/quote]i’ve eaten more than 3/4 of a loaf of Brennan’s bread today between sandwiches and toast

I’m after going head to head with a delicious pot of mince. The good lady had to take my fork away from me to end it…

You’ll get colic from all that.