Absolutely. I got the pack of Rashers for free as well as I am a regular. Would never buy meat in a supermarket unless was extremely stuck. Buy in bulk from the butchers every couple of weeks
ye are a bit fond of the sausages for my liking
I had a monster sandwich earlier on brown sliced bread. Rashers, cheese, cherry tomatoes, red onion, fried egg, relish. Savage.
Went put for dinner last night with Mrs Fitzy, local place here on the Central Coast, best meal I’ve had in ages. Entree was Ocean Trout, cooked to absolute perfection, like butter. Fillet steak for main, cooked to absolute medium rare perfection. Mrs Fitzy had the scallops and then wild Barramundi. We did not partake of the dessert menu. The chef threw out a deep fried goats cheese on celeriac puree taster at the start as well. All washed down with a few bottles of Peroni and a decent bottle of Hunter Valley shiraz. Table by the window overlooking the beach and the Pacific Ocean. Excellent menu, you could see there was some serious thought gone into it. Exellent restaurant with polite, well trained and attentive waitstaff. Next time any of you are in Terrigal, go to Onda, you won’t be disappointed.
I’m about to tuck into a full English here. No starter or tasters thrown out, just good old fashioned grease. I also have a lovely winow seat overlooking the bustling streets of Liverpool as the tracksuit clad scousers and their orange female companions go shuffling by. I highly recommend weatherspoons the next time any of you are in Liverpool.
ah here
Black Angus steak night.
Oh yes.
Ffs
I think he was taking the piss?
You would hope so. They don’t even cook the food in most of them Weatherspoons chains, just reheat it
Have you read some of his other posts
Would you cop on to yourself.
Carl Carson is quite clearly retarded. Don’t be so harsh on him lads.
Totti, be nice please.
I think the world of you pal.
I’m just looking out for you buddy, please don’t confuse my good intentions for words of hurt.
Thanks pal.
Black fucking angus youn know 99% + of angus is black
It’ll be brown tomorrow.
Tasty mmmmmm yessirreeee
A polly heifear better known as.
Eating a ridicoulosly good prawn balti, as i type…