Ravenous

Less guilt… Deserved etc. Fuck off Dunph.

salami pizza in cooking, nothing better after a feedof :pint:

Gordon Ramsey’s F Word just starting on More4. :smiley:

He’s cooking a duck risotto tonight amongst other things. :smiley:

I’ve never had risotto, it doesn’t look like the most appealling of dishes.

Just had a couple of chicken Fajitas there and I’ll have packet of meanies and a bottle of beer in a few minutes.

[quote=“The Runt”]I’ve never had risotto, it doesn’t look like the most appealling of dishes.

Just had a couple of chicken Fajitas there and I’ll have packet of meanies and a bottle of beer in a few minutes.[/quote]

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

[quote=“The Runt”]I’ve never had risotto, it doesn’t look like the most appealling of dishes.

Just had a couple of chicken Fajitas there and I’ll have packet of meanies and a bottle of beer in a few minutes.[/quote]

You’ll be slowing the recovery on that in-step.:smiley:

and he has a championship match in the coming week, some dedication:rolleyes:

I trained on it tonight and it wasn’t too bad. My new gel insoles seem to have made a difference. I had a night off last night as well so that helped too. My career is back on track!

Says the fella who went on the lash in Galway only 4 days before a crucial game last year :smiley:

touche…

Had chicken fajitas myself earlier. A superb dish. On my second can of Hackenberg now and thinking strongly about a bar of Milky Way that I have in the press…

Definitely go get it. Milky Way are a quality bar.
I had a quality packet of sweets today with my coffee… Galaxy Minstrels.

[quote=“The Runt”]Definitely go get it. Milky Way are a quality bar.
I had a quality packet of sweets today with my coffee… Galaxy Minstrels.[/quote]

Milky Way and Milky Bar are my two favourite bars.
Milky Moos aren’t bad either.

Tesco are doing a big bar of Galaxy Dark for about a Euro at the moment. Not such a fan of dark chocolate but I can be if it’ll save me a few bob.

There’s one of those family sized Cadbury’s plain chocolate bars in the press. I had a good cut off it an hour ago when no-one was looking, thinking about finishing it off now…

Just had a chinese there. - Sweet and sour duck with boiled rice. The finest.

Boiled rice is the fucking job, fried rice is pure shite…

Na fried rice is where it’s at.

Ever go to Bambu beside the Texas Steak Out? Very nice Chinese/Thia food there.

Fried rice is a heap of shite alright. Awful muck entirely.

[quote=“The Runt”]Na fried rice is where it’s at.

Ever go to Bambu beside the Texas Steak Out? Very nice Chinese/Thia food there.[/quote]

As the sun rises over Finglas, it’s a choice of a fry, a bowl of Crunchie Nut or a naggin of Southern Comfort.