Ravenous

:mad::rolleyes:

Seared scallops with a butternut squash Veloute just there.
:clap::clap::smiley:

[quote=“The Dublin Bay Prawn”]Seared scallops with a butternut squash Veloute just there.
:clap::clap::D[/quote]

Quality :clap:

Had a decent curry in Maloti there last night, South William St I think it is. Not so ravenous at lunch there so just had a roll with mayo, ham, cheese and lettuce, a package of King cheese and onion and a bottle of water. Happy days.

Nobody should ever eat in SoHo’s in Cork again. After getting a disgraceful Ceasar Salad a few weeks ago i was convinced to go back yesterday. Got Chicken Goujons, sick all night with them and was on the bowl until this morning.

Delighted for you. :thumbsup: :smiley: :wink:

Not such a confident kind of guy now are you :smiley:

karma for your racist outpourings this week:pint:

I like this “new” Bandage…getting involved in the rough and tumble with the plebs of the site and telling Rocko straight out how it is.

:clap: Take a bow son.

[quote=“The Dublin Bay Prawn”]Seared scallops with a butternut squash Veloute just there.
:D:clap::clap:[/quote]

:D:clap::clap:

Not sure why that would dent my general confidence, only it reaffirmed that i shouldn’t frequent that establishment again.

Where was i racist? You have totally ignorewd my avatar for instance.

I have never like an Isreali i have met, thus i don’t like them, so far. But of course Isrealis are not a race, so therefore i’m not a racist.

You stupid fuck.

[quote=“tipptops*”]I like this “new” Bandage…getting involved in the rough and tumble with the plebs of the site and telling Rocko straight out how it is.

:smiley: Take a bow son.[/quote]

Do you really think your a pleb, i would have just thought you were a sheep.

Bando got uppity yesterday because i was winding up about his girly ways, i’d say he’d not normally be jumping in with you lot.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Not sure why that would dent my general confidence, only it reaffirmed that i shouldn’t frequent that establishment again.

Where was i racist? You have totally ignorewd my avatar for instance.

I have never like an Isreali i have met, thus i don’t like them, so far. But of course Isrealis are not a race, so therefore i’m not a racist.

You stupid fuck.[/quote]

No lads, he’s NOT a racist…:smiley:

Got a chicken tikka and stuffing roll earlier and the chicken tikka mix was infested with lumps of raw fooking onion. And the sauce was shite aswell. Swiftly dispatched to the bin. :clap:

Crab claws and chips and a can of Guinness for dinner should make up for it…:smiley:

no mind them kev, whatever you shat and puked out of you is still probably ten thousand times the men they think they are :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Oh i know, the gay boys don’t bother me.:thumbsup:

Any of you Limerick fellas was to drop around a burger and chips there to southside Dublin? I’ll time ye…

Hard to beat a simple old rasher sandwich.

Quarter pounder and cheese + a large chips on the way. Haven’t decided what I’ll drink with it yet though.