Ravenous

Surprisingly, i haven’t eaten since my dessert after my dinner which was at circa 7pm.

I wasn’t my best last night and went to bed without a supper.

I’m in top form tonight however and have just murdered a curry chip. Back of the net. :thumbsup:

I just ate a massive hoor of a salad. Yes a salad, and fuck the rest of ye if ye don’t like it!

[quote=“The Dunph”]2 packets of cheese and onion taytos
chicken sandwich
a few chocolates from the press
eating a few cookies now

Still not full…

;)[/quote]

you must be fair fat

No comment.

Bad form posting up that picture of me Foley. :wink:

Did I see you sitting on the ground inside in the stand at half time in the Drom Broadford game behind in NCW at the weekend?

That would have been me alright Dan…

What was your own opinion on the game?

I felt Drom/Broadford’s greater guile, experience and tactical nous won the day. In addition, the Ballysteen half-forward line aren’t up to senior club football.

[quote=“The Dunph”]That would have been me alright Dan…

What was your own opinion on the game?

I felt Drom/Broadford’s greater guile, experience and tactical nous won the day. In addition, the Ballysteen half-forward line aren’t up to senior club football.[/quote]

Small world lad.

Drom had way too much experience, still low scoring enough though and that will catch Drom at some stage. Ballysteen lacking a bit of size in the half forward line, game old triers though.

[quote=“dancarter”]Small world lad.

Drom had way too much experience, still low scoring enough though and that will catch Drom at some stage. Ballysteen lacking a bit of size in the half forward line, game old triers though.[/quote]

Yeah they’d have a few small lads in the forwards alright who’d be better off playing marbles. A few of them are pushing on too and nearing retirement age…

Fine field in NCW all the same

Pity you didn’t call over to Puke and myself Dan. We’d a few noble pints in Clem’s afterwards.

Yerra Id be shy that way

Next time you see us at an Askeaton match don’t hesitate to call over Dan. :thumbsup:

I will indeed. Your the same as myself, wouldnt miss one for the world.

A 12inch meat deluxe on it’s way as I write this. Not too sure if I’ll be able for it though, still fucked from beer, haven’t ate a thing all day yet.

Ham, cheese, tomato, mayonaisse and Tayto cheese&onion crisp sandwich. Delightful.

I hate onions but I really like Cheese and Onion crisps :rolleyes: