Ravenous

Scrambled eggs with a sliced red chilli in em, dunno what else you’d call em. Magic for hangovers.

will you try and start the gym program again tomorrow?

Id say he still be shiteing that lot tomorrow. Maybe wednesday afternoon sometime

For lunch yesterday - pumpkin soup made from heirloom pumpkins picked from the garden.
For dinner yesterday - Pasta with tomato sauce made from heirloom tomatoes picked from the garden.
For lunch today - Silverside and turkey rolls with oven dried heirloom tomatoes from the garden along with lettuce and spring onions, boiled eggs from a neighbours chickens and some fetta.

Home grown tomatoes (three heirloom varieties), you cannot beat them.

I hope those tomatoes roast you with heartburn

Fried up mince last night with chili flakes and peppers, stuck it in a container this morning. Brought in a couple of wraps, a tub of Aldi sour cream, a tub of fresh guacamole (Tesco bought unfortunately), made my own salsa and brought that and grated cheese in containers. Fucking superb.

I’ve tried a few of the Mexican places around town and nothing matches my own (Jamie Oliver inspired) creations. I’m finding this a little weird. What I just made could probably be done for about €1 a head or thereabouts. I went to Burritos and Blues, paid almost 7 europes and got slop with horrible chicken.

[quote=“Thrawneen, post: 902702, member: 129”]Fried up mince last night with chili flakes and peppers, stuck it in a container this morning. Brought in a couple of wraps, a tub of Aldi sour cream, a tub of fresh guacamole (Tesco bought unfortunately), made my own salsa and brought that and grated cheese in containers. Fucking superb.

I’ve tried a few of the Mexican places around town and nothing matches my own (Jamie Oliver inspired) creations. I’m finding this a little weird. What I just made could probably be done for about €1 a head or thereabouts. I went to Burritos and Blues, paid almost 7 europes and got slop with horrible chicken.[/quote]

Move back to your spiritual homeland and open a mexican joint.
It’s crying out for a good one.

Pork Belly yesterday evening lads. First time cooking it, certainly not the last. Scored and then rubbed with rosemary, cumin, salt, pepper and olive oil and the baked at about 140’ for 4 hours before blasting it on top heat for about 30 mins. Boom!

You cheating cunt.

If youre calling someone out KP at least have the grace to put up your method

What’s up, KP? Should I have flaked it with a hurl or something?

There was a mild quip in there somewhere but not sure if ye are too fucking dumb to see it or whether it was a lame joke on my part. I suspect the latter as I am working off < 3 hours sleep here today.

Ah i see it now you point it out. I thought you were having a go at juhys methodology but you were insuating was playing away from home.

Get some fucking kip, you really need it if thats your humour level

Apologies, KP. I can’t believe I missed that. Albeit not your finest ever work.

I agreed with you 2 cunts, i’ll get some kip.

Deep down I’d love to hop your fucking heads off each other though. :guns:

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 902802, member: 686”]I agreed with you 2 cunts, i’ll get some kip.

Deep down I’d love to hop your fucking heads off each other though. :guns:[/quote]
where the fuck are the guns gone @Rocko ???

I can confirm it was a terrible quip KP. You are also correct that despite your highlighting the relevant part of the quote in bold Fooley was too dumb to see it and stormed in and slapped his big humberside head off it. I’m surprised at @Juhniallo following Fooley’s lead and mugging himself off though.

Listen cuntfuck ive had enough of your shite. I saw the part in bold and assuming that KP thought the scoring of the fat was a cheat in that it wasnt cooking the belly properly hence i asked him to put up his suggested method of cooking thus indicating that i clearly saw the bolded part. Then you jumped in as usual not having a clue whats going in and made yourself look even more of a cretin than usual

:clap: :confused: :confused: :confused: Yeah, you missed the joke, we know, you don’t have to spell that out for us again you dumb cunt!