Ravenous

It’s time to test out the old stomach, a goodfellas thin crust pepperoni going into the oven. Not a great pizza by any means but that’s the only option my freezer is offering I’m afraid.

They’re dear alright but very tasty. Had four of them for the dinner one evening last week. They’re lovely with a few onions, carrots, spuds with their skins and a bit of gravy…

I only had two this evening. I’ll have the other 3 with mash and gravy tomorrow evening, maybe a carrot and parsnip mash to go with them.

This sounds disgusting but try it lads you will not be disappointed. When you are frying lamb chops throw in a can of bachelors peas minus the juice into the pan for about 5mins near the end, gorgeous. Pure poison for you I’d say but gorgeous none the less.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Does it matter where they are from, i have often enjoyed a pizza with a Tiger.
Its a matter of taste, which you clearly have none of.
Must be all the coke you’ve done, fucks with your taste buds.:rolleyes:[/quote]

its the implication that all asioan beers taste the same & there is no difference between any of them - probably cause you think all asians look the same you think all the beer taste the same:mad:

I’m off to make a chicken and roasted pepper risotto now, debating on whether or not to throw a chopped onion in as well, on balance I think I’ll leave it.

runt, your kitchen escapades are epic at the moment…
i just made a cracking chicken curry with a balti sauce ( one of those where you dump the contents of the jar into the wok on top of the already fried chicken and drive on from there…) but it was savage none the less.
I accompanied it with some boiled broccoli and carrots and also some steamed basmati rice.

the whole lot was then chased down with 2 glasses of water, very strong arabic coffee, a bottle of maccabi beer and an L&M light cigarette…
ah lovely,

Babylon do a super chicken fillet burger though, just a basic freshly fried chicken with mayo, and lettuce, no fucking around. :clap:

I also think all dubs are knacker scum, and all Cork people are fan-fucking-tastic.:thumbsup:

:thumbsup:[quote=“caoimhaoin”]:rolleyes:

I also think all dubs are knacker scum, and all Cork people are fan-fucking-tastic.:thumbsup:[/quote]

im a fingalian:pint::clap::clap::D:D:popcorn::popcorn::thumbsup:

No Totti No Party
NCC

I also think all dubs are knacker scum, and all Cork people are fan-fucking-tastic.:thumbsup:[/quote]

Aye Wayne O Donoghue was fan-fucking-tastic alright. :rolleyes:

Your weird, you don’t get what i’m trying to say at all, so i’ll leave ya to it.:rolleyes:

once again Kev isnt critical of Mr o’dongahue:mad:

Can we keep this to food please, gentlemen. :rolleyes:

Just ordered a pizza there, should be here in 15mins. :popcorn:

Lads this thread is for food, create a Wayne O’ Donoghue thread if ye want.

MBB doesn’t seem to do sarcism, so maybe we should set up a thread for that as well.

Anyway, tonight i just had chicken goujons with that hot sauce, great stuff again.

I just tucked into the remainders of last nights Kung Poa. I’m eating like a horse/dunph today for some reason.

[quote=“caoimhaoin”]Lads this thread is for food, create a Wayne O’ Donoghue thread if ye want.

MBB doesn’t seem to do sarcism, so maybe we should set up a thread for that as well.

Anyway, tonight i just had chicken goujons with that hot sauce, great stuff again.[/quote]

Spot on kevo, Mbb is a sarcistic prick

[quote=“The Dunph”]Can we keep this to food please, gentlemen. :rolleyes:

Just ordered a pizza there, should be here in 15mins. :popcorn:[/quote]

Thought you were going beering Dunph?

Those plans have been abandoned ballooba and i’m pleased to confirm i’ll be watching the Survivor Series later on… :thumbsup: