Ravenous

You are an obsessive compulsive type. Sort of like a two year old. You learn something new then do it over and over again until you get bored of it and move onto something else.
You have serious issues.

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1101527, member: 1786”]You are an obsessive compulsive type. Sort of like a two year old. You learn something new then do it over and over again until you get bored of it and move onto something else.
You have serious issues.[/QUOTE]I seek perfection in mind and body, I will do what it takes to get there. That’s what separates me from normal people, I operate at a different level

I would say I have had, by and large, the exact same dinner every day since the 12th January

You probably have magnesium poisoning so. Would explain your digestive problems.

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1101533, member: 1533”]r digestive problems.[/QUOTE]that was caused by the poison of drink, that will never happen again

Alcohol in moderation is necessary for healthy liver function. You have bigger fish to fry on the poisoning front mate.

leave the health and fitness to the experts pal

I tried eggs benedict this morning with smoked salmon, a delightful combination which was well complimented by 2 robust slices of sourdough bread. I was surprised with how well the combination of salmon and egg went. All in all I’d recommend it, but I don’t think I’d recommend it above a large breakfast roll with spicy wedges on the side, the deli counter option really hits the spot, unlike the other fancy stuff.

Salmon and egg. Absolutely revolutionary stuff.

Homemade potato cakes with mustard.

[ATTACH]2467[/ATTACH]

Do you smoke away inside the gaff @Sidney ? :eek:

That’s not cigarette ash, you oaf.

lads, I just whipped up this homemade energy bar mixture, whilst i was preparing it, I found something inside myself, I can’t put it into words exactly, a magic feeling came over me, I was at one with nature, with my surroundings and most importantly, myself, maybe this should be in the spirituality thread

Looks like dog shite and the dish you used is too deep

How can you tell the depth of the dish from that photo?

@Tassotti would you not throw some dark chocolate into it?

[QUOTE=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 1101944, member: 686”]How can you tell the depth of the dish from that photo?

@Tassotti would you not throw some dark chocolate into it?[/QUOTE]I avoid chocolate, mate, I have a sweet tooth, but I can satisfy that will a few dates or those tesco finest prunes, and of course those prunes clear you right out, a win win situation in my book

stick to the sweet and sour chicken with curry sauce and chips pal and leave cooking and nutrition to the experts

get a load of that lads, perfection in culinary and nutritional glory, the energy bar of a lifetime, perfect thickness and texture, bulging with protein and natural goodness

[QUOTE=“Tassotti, post: 1102042, member: 361”]stick to the sweet and sour chicken with curry sauce and chips pal and leave cooking and nutrition to the experts

get a load of that lads, perfection in culinary and nutritional glory, the energy bar of a lifetime, perfect thickness and texture, bulging with protein and natural goodness

http://i59.tinypic.com/2ajq0lu.jpg[/QUOTE]
What’s your recipe Tossy mate?

good food dosent need to be revoutionary,
that sounds like a cracking meal

200 grammes of dates,
175 grammes of oats
175 grammes of nuts (whatever you like best, I go for a mixture of almonds and hazelnuts)
100 grammes of natural peanut butter
40 grammes coconut oil

Thats it, make a paste with the dates in your bullet, toast the oats and nuts for 15 minutes and melt the coconut and peanut butter in a microwave, mix the whole lot together and place in fridge over night, unreal, unbelievable, savage filling snacks