Bit watery lookin for my liking,would ye not throw a bit of bisto in to thicken it up ffs
You fucking animal.
Easy there bud he knows no better,roasters will always be roasters no matter how much money they make,its like being black you can’t change no matter how much you scrub,the man should just embrace it and stop the charade
BTW I’m a roaster and proud of it
Michael Jackson scrubbed himself white
He didn’t he used some kind of oxygen tank
Savage excited by the thought of what I’ll have for Sunday Lunch, what are ye having today lads? I’m veering towards a bit of roast pork with ALL the trimmings
Morning Tass.
Having toast pork myself Tass, roast pork lion with some type of stuffing which Mrs Bradley brought home from town yesterday.
I’m actually putting in on shortly with a few roasting potatoes, I’ll boil a small few too for mash and as the veg is cooking (carrot + sweetcorn) I’ll also boil a small pot of salad/ baby new potatoes.
Not sure if I have any cooking apples in the larder,but it I don’t I’ll prepare the apple sauce when I get back from training.
I have to take a juvenile team for 1 hours fitness this morning and 30mins ball work afterwards.
I’ll have a nice appetite worked up by 12:00 when I get back.
Will you go for stuffed pork yourself or just plain ?
Larder? Well la-de-fucking-da!
Good Morning, what a wonderful day to be alive
Probably a loin of Pork, I love the crackling on the top
It’s the way forward @ironmoth, it’s just a room off of the kitchen with an extra worktop and cupboards, handy for the deep fat fryer and storing most of the food, we only keep the bare essentials in the kitchen with this setup.
Would it be like a back kitchen?
No Fagan. It’s a room about 8’ x 5’ with a small window at one end. It contains a veg storage rack, the small chest freezer, the fridge freezer and loads of storage cupboards, we store almost all of out foodstuffs and light kitchen electrical appliances etc in it.
It’s the business as it tends to keep the kitchen mess and untidiness to a minimum.
I have one of them in the house back in Ireland, except its called a “utility” room
informative rating
I also have a utility room @Tassotti, it’s where we store and use our washer and dryer … You know, the clothing maintenance utilities … In a utility room.
A clamping, I think.
A pantry is the correct term I believe.