Have you tried it with a can of cola?
Siemens make decent ovens, good choice.
Do you believe that the oven gets to 275C because the dial allows you set it there and the display reads 275C? Here’s a hint, go on the Siemens website and look for the temperature specifications (there are none). Go to the hardware store and buy yourself a metal temperature gauge, set your oven to 275C, wait an hour and see what the temperature actually is. I doubt in the center of the oven where your chicken will sit it gets above 200C.
Why would I want to poison myself and others with that shite.
You wouldn’t - but you could have a small taste if someone cooked it, for example.
Too sweet, but I’ve seen it done - granted, in the mid-west.
Yes, but the Midwest is what the Tossi and HBV are talking about, they have never heard of any other regions of the US and think there’s nothing west of Chicago. There are only three states of the US that any normal human being would live in and that’s Cali, Oregon and Washington. Its a bit similar to Ireland where Galway is the only decent county to live in, although hampered a bit by its proximity to Clare.
And Mayo. And Roscommon. Fuck!
Washington for me - only for the rain, it’d be heaven. A bit like Galway.
I had it up to 280 one night, empty.
How many years did you put down in Mother Hubbard’s?
Would you fuck off with your Galway, fucksake… If you’re not drinking then Galway has nothing to offer. A shite hole full of crusty cunts.
How do you know it was at 280C?
Although its hard to come up with a valid reason for Clare’s existence, it does at least provide a buffer zone between Galway and the absolute shithole that you live in.
All of those crusty cunts come from other counties. Typically Arts degree gimps who never fuck off back to whatever shithole they spawned from.
I tested it.
How?
Galway… A one street town surrounded by travellers. A few slot machines and an arch is about the height of it…everything is ‘ah shhtop’ . I’d gladly take my shithole over that village any day.
What’s it to you?
My oven goes to 280. You’ll have to deal with that.
It’s probably better than your oven. By a good bit.
What subtleties ?
Don’t know how ye limerick lads walk straight with the chip on ye’ re shoulder. Must kill ye to live just 70 miles from the economic and cultural capital of the west. We get tens of thousands of tourists each year and host a multiplicity of festivals. Only tourists that arrive in Limerick are those down for a stint Mulgrave St. A match in Thomand park is as close as ye get to a cultural event.
thats Celsius too, that idiot is dealing in Fahrenheit