The Garda Training College, Templemore and its graduates.
This thread is in poor taste. We all know that the vast majority of Tipp people are cunts, no need to document why. I will say something the Tipp lads on here i.e Mullach Ide, Runt and Declan Moffet are alright sorts, no coincidence all of them no longer reside in the county.
The Dunph hails from serious Tipp stock on his mothers sides
The fact that it’s beside Clare.
I’d agree… The tipp lads on here are bang on. The Runt can be gas when he gets going.
The Runt is very much living in Chip
The state of those cunts
Who told you that?
say it aint so
Tis true. Rearcross to be precise
Of course it’s not so. He has no proof of anything, can’t even say who if anyone told him…
turfcutter. check your texts
Nicky laughed.
No way the runt could be from Tipp.His Nature and attitude alone and the fact that he is able to gramatically conduct a conversation on this forum is just proof of that
Some people on here may argue that point, but I appreciate the general tone of your post.
Indeed I am not from Tipp, it’s a wild and insulting accusation thrown out by those who feel threatened by me.
That’s pretty harmless in fairness. Fair play to them. No one asked you to read it. It’s out of date and doesn’t bother mentioning obvious things like the 3 Bonnars winning All Irelands but so what.
redser o’grady
GOR
We, as a true hurling forum, populated by men of the soil who despise football in all forms, actually owe a huge debt of gratitude to chipp.
It was they, and their filth down through the decades, that led to players wearing helmets, which we all agree, as true men of the ash and soil, is a good thing.
The added bonus is that they brought about their own downfall as, since the gradual introduction of helmets into the sport, they haven’t been able to win all-irelands as regularly as they used to.
And for that, we should all be thankful.
To chipp
Fair play Piles, i’d say your typing that for at least 2 1/2 hours, a noble effort Original too