Reasons Why Tipperary Is So Hated

Fucking Kilkenny purist…

Waheeeeey

You’re from a football county mate. Your point is moo, like a cows opinion.

Did Denis Byrne wear a helmet? :strokechin:

:lol: Denis Byrne hurling for chipp :lol:
Oh how we laughed :lol:

Me too lad, me too! :lol:

Fuck but Michael Doyle will never be taken seriously within the County again over that episode. :strokechin:

Add Michael Doyle to the list.

What a cock up that was. Talk about the wrong guy hanging around with the wrong people getting the wrong advice at the wrong time. You couldn’t have made that shit up.

Fair point…

Joey, legend :clap:

So why exactly is Tipperary so hated? Can you sum it up in a brief paragraph lads, this is important to me.

Jealousy Bomber, simple jealousy. :ph34r:

Cos nicky laughed at ye

Can I please get inputs from people who aren’t complete retards?

Tall poppy syndrome mate, TASE is the resident expert on the phenomenom.

Well there’s no doubt you are the finished article

Carrick On Suir?

http://www.nationalist.ie/news/local/armed-gardai-make-arrests-in-carrick-on-suir-1-5147522

[quote=“carryharry, post: 779751, member: 1517”]Carrick On Suir?

http://www.nationalist.ie/news/local/armed-gardai-make-arrests-in-carrick-on-suir-1-5147522[/quote]
Al Qaeda by the looks of it.

More of an East side, West side, North side & South side kind of problem.

Definitely, they both seem to be missing their heads.

[SIZE=6]Gardai investigating following shooting of rare eagle in Tipperary[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Eagle was one of first hatched in 110 years[/SIZE]

Gardai are investigating after one of only two Irish-bred white-tailed eagles to flee the nest was found shot dead in Co. Tipperary.

The young male was reared by a pair of eagles at a nest on Lough Derg in Co. Clare - as part of the eagle reintroduction scheme. The eagle in question had was part of a clutch that hatched for the first time in 110 years in Ireland.

The programme has already been badly hit by a series of poisonings.

The Department of Arts and Heritage said the eagle was shot down with up to 50 shotgun pellets, but survived for a number of weeks before starving to death.

Minister Jimmy Deenihan said the incident was a ‘shocking crime’ and is appealing to anyone with information to come forward.

Shameful yokel behaviour