Republic of Ireland WNT - We're all part of Vera and Tony O'Donoghues Army

It’s been reported on RTE News?

Yet again… mental… i suppose it’s excellent for equality to know the women can be as thick as lads for this type of shit.

Also, has nobody enough cop on to not send out videos like this… thats someone inside the dressing room for fucks sake.

There’s no lengths you won’t go to is there.

Ooh ahh up the RA.

You’ve an insatiable grà for ceol alright.

Davy Cullinane is nodding in agreement

“Oh ah up Vera”

Ceol, feoil agus Ăłl.

Say goodbye to the brief period before these ladies get their list of FAI approved responses…

“It is normal to dream of playing in a World Cup. It has always been my dream.”

You misheard “and we’re all off to Dublin in the green FTQ”

:sweat_smile: ffs

It’s a pity it has tainted their special moment.

Ffs

That cunt needs to give himself a wobble

She should tell him to fuck himself

That probably wouldn’t be wise in the circumstances.

She handled it well in fairness

She did indeed.

will we need to change our anthem to appease our sponsors

Fucking social media

What song was it?

Fucking phones cause some hassle