Rip Off Ireland - A thread for rip offs

Great time to ban coal too.

I thought this was only a UK problem? @gilgamboa said so.,

Where did I say that. Are you sure you’re not mixing up the potential shortage of power which I flagged as a UK issue?

Time to go nuclear

Paddy needs to get his facts right, you can see why the Germans rang rings around him with the bailout

Seen this on Twitter earlier, yer man said she charged him for the 9 items in it

9 items, a roaster roll

You need the bed after that meat fest

Jesus I’m a 3 item manager most. In a small roll. On the occasion I do go for one

e7 Turner’s cross last night
Clonakilty black pudding gang sell their stuff inside the ground
Ran out of bread etc
Charged a young fella with us - disgrace

Excuse was that they didn’t expect such a large crowd
Plamas

Culchies. What do you expect?

9 items is some going.
I’m guessing

2 sausage
2 rasher
1 black pudding
1 white pudding
2 hash browns
1 wildcard option

The sick cunt must have had an egg or even worse beans in it.

You weren’t too far away.

Two eggs. He deserved to be taken to the cleaners for that.

Not Irish rip off but I looked up Lapland for the childer….3 nights, no change out of €10k. Fuck that.

I’ll get 10 dogs and build a go kart first.

Don’t book with an agency. Do it yourself.

Are they the lyrics from pat shorts smash hit ?