How much time do you want Robbo?
He’s rode them
No idea why he pulled that back. They had possession and were on the attack.
Should have played the advantage there, the ByJonhnnies had men over.
Oh well
They are still banging on about the added time from Wednesday ffs
Equaliser aside, Pathetic shite
End of the road for Spock surely?
Draw a fair result there. We are what we are
A first competitive point for Bossman Steo. One small step for Ireland, one giant leap for Irish football. It’s an even bigger leap to see us finish third in this group.
McCleans abilities to hit the ball straight into a defender when trying to cross the ball is frustrating
A lot of goodwill towards Kenny but Jaysus his record is absolutely appalling.
The North put 4 past Lithuania the last night over in Lithuania. Crap opposition but you need to beat these sides.
The cheerleading of an abject failure like Spock is nauseating.
The Azb keeper have a masterclass in time wasting without getting a booking
Fuck off
That’s a decent enough result for Eire surely? Azerbaijan would be about their level now.
I presume that’s the end of McLean’s international career.
Bizarre that Spock isn’t trying to cap Northern based players anymore.
You have to be calling these lads up at 17/18 now as the O6 will cap them and they are gone.
Hopefully.
Idah has a bizarre accent for a lad reared in Cark.