Well said.
no surprise to see Sinn Fein/IRA supporting vigilantism, illegal activity and kangaroo court style justice, the same crowd who want to govern this country, you couldn’t make it up, they will never be taken seriously by proper people
You seem very unsettled by the entire episode mate, take a step back for a moment and breath.
A innocent dog was killed aswell
Savages
Do we know where the Garda with the tie was this weekend?
they bate a dog to death
they’ll ate him in death
That dog shouldn’t have mouthed off like that
Cmere and tell me this, can you swing a bag of doorknobs?
It’s gas really.
Same lads hooping & hollering that it’s a disgrace & fair play to his neighbours etc are the same lads who felt it okay for a farmer to kill an elderly man with a Telehandler because he a was a bad egg.
Superb anti Dublin vitriol here. KEV would be proud.
paddy makes it up as he goes along
Different rules for different people.
Their perspective is valid to them as both cases are probably connected with land ownership and attempts to protect themselves. Still no defence in either case…
they want to be in power and administer the law, but they have no problem supporting people who break the law, they really are a joke of a party
What did Dublin have to do with this? As far as i can see the security were British and the bank is Belgium or something, where does Dublin fit in?
No. Go ahead if you know it yourself
Great to see Revenue chasing farmers for a few hundred grand while the state spend multiples of it appealing the 13bn awarded to it by the EU. Gob bless Eire.