Rose of Tralee 2009

Ahane. :clap: :smiley: :smiley:

Come on Ahane the spuds are boilin

If she doesn’t win the judges over with all the leg and flesh she’s showing then i don’t know what.

What happened Darcy there? :clap:[/quote]

He’s an absolute nancy boy that lad.

Cork Rose. :eek:

Oh mother of Jaysus!!! Cork will never live this down. Huge and a total flute aswell!!!

:eek: :eek:

Switched over there to see if there were any lookers.

So this is what we have come to.

Some utterly obnoxious Yank bird giving out about she has no iphone and then some bloke standing up being proud of the fact that he was a resident alter boy in Glenroe.

At least things have changed with this Cork lassie now. Good strong girl.

Is MGG online?

Holy bejaysus that some size of a woman, She should be the Monaghan rose because she looks so close to calving

I told ye. She’s a neighbour of my mate.

Boyfriend of eight years?

Ah, for fuck sake.

Its not Miss World anyway.

She can sing though.

What’d ye make of the cork accent on a bird in general?

I’m not at all satisfied with the qualify of rose on offer this year…

Never seen anything like this to be honest. It’s unknown territory for the event.

She has shook the competition to its very core, literally.