Rough(ish) birds that you would get up on

Jared Leto let her get away…allegedly

Having problems replying to posts but @batigol, I think this is your favourite camogie presenter in the shot here

Cc @copperpipe

Dug out of her.

That’s @Bandage in the background. It actually is.

Jesus,
I’m not well after that

:rage:

God almighty awful yoke

He’s slimmer and has more hair than I’d pictured.

Ah Jesus - I’m all for rough birds but I’ll draw the line there.

She looks like a pig in a dress and a pair of Vans.

:face_vomiting:

She’d hit you a woeful jostle at the top bar in coppers if you got served ahead of her

She’s a very oddly proportioned lady.

Sad cunts, just an ordinary girl on a provincial radio station

Who is she? Youd hear her from half a mile away id say, would horse pints quicker than paul mcgrath, farting and burping

Yeah lads read the thread title will ye

At no point did i say i wouldn’t ride her

I posted it more because of her previous appearances here but I regret doing that. Comments about her weight etc are very childish. I’ve to take some of the Blame for putting it up there in the first place

Log that in the lookalikes thread.

She’s not a heifer, just butty. She’s a grand girl truth told.

The pure solid finest