I am not engaging in your nonsense.
So go play with the Galway evening traffic or something
I am not engaging in your nonsense.
So go play with the Galway evening traffic or something
Is there no pallets that need shifting?
I’m just referencing the u-turn you have done on a matter you kept bringing up.
Charming as ever. I’d say my chances of survival with Galway traffic is better than the locals of your neck of the wood with a destitute loser like yourself driving around a clapped out Passat under the influence of alcohol.
Shouldn’t you have your broom out, Mary?
It sounds like somebody is talking but I cannot hear them.
Sounds like you should probably see a doctor then, mate.
It’s not what we were discussing, it’s something you wish to discuss.
Wasn’t it last Thursday night that things really kicked off? This is all fairly low level stuff, I don’t detect the same snarling contempt - but I’m a patient man…
Some key similarities between this case and the Tyson one. The celebrity status of the defendant most obviously, but the victim also had vaginal abrasions and a witness who drove the victim in a car shortly after the crime testified that she was in a distressed state. These were key to getting a conviction. There were no direct eyewitnesses to the crime other than Tyson, who denied it, and Desiree Washington, the victim.
There is little doubt that several posters on this thread believe that a rape trial should never result in a conviction without an independent eyewitness who saw a rape.
Of course it was what was being discussed.
It was being used as a tool to undermine the man. The solicitors fooled ye. I hope for the lads sake the jury are a bit smarter
That’s because it’s looking obvious what’s going to happen.
Pretty soon now sid et al will start talking about the shitty judicial system.
With the nationalist nordie psyche to blame others for everything then he should get a little but of support on that.
It’s only a matter of time
Former Ulster and Ireland rugby football player Declan Fitzpatrick a character witness for Paddy Jackson today. He was at my wedding and on my stag so he can’t be a rapist.
The rugby set love a good character reference.
It’s the masonic in them
Less of that. I’m a nordie and I’m perfect!
Any comment on a recent all ireland winner giving a character reference for a garda killer?
I commented on it at the time - totally wrong and inappropriate.
With the nationalist nordie psyche to blame others for everything then he should get a little but of support on that.
Odd line from the forum’s perennial victim.
If you don’t really understand perpetrators, you’re never going to understand sexual violence. Hopefully both sides of the argument will read & take note before further ridiculous commentary
Should be ruled inadmissible, he ticks all the rugby boxes
Ulster and Ireland prop Declan Fitzpatrick is to today announce his retirement from rugby as a result of the concussions he has suffered over the course of the last number of seasons.
With all those concussions he might not even know who Jackson is.