Leaked from the pretend RA army council meeting minutes.
I have a friend working for the firm of one of the defence council.
Which TFK member do you reckon it was?
I’m fairly sure the KVWN Channel 4 News Team reported on this
Dumb fuckers. So easily traceable
They will go down
% wise.
How much are we not hearing of full statements etc?
And who on here is guessing closest to what at least your mate thinks happened?
You need to be banned
ABBA are fucking awesome.
The Italian man of principle on twitter, Mr Totti, must be the favourite.
I’ve not actually spoken to him much about it. He only mentioned the above as we were chatting about something else. I’m seeing him in a few weeks so should hopefully get all of it.
Yes. But not as back up for Mike’s posts.
Rosanna Cooney
@RosannaCooney
·
15m
Rory Harrison has been called to the witness box. He is now swearing the oath on the Bible:
“I swear that the evidence that I shall give, shall be the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth, so help me God”
The Belfast trial has resumed.
Rosanna Cooney
@RosannaCooney
·
3m
Harrison agrees in the photo of himself, Jackson and Dara Florence, it looks like he has been shoved to one side. There is some stifled laughter in the gallery at this.
Rors admits he had a minimum of 20 drinks.
Harrison… ughhhh… I can’t wait to see how he digs himself out of this. Utter shite he is talking.
I would love it, LOVE it, if Toby Hedworth quipped to him: “Your defence is terrified.”
Omg, can I steal that for a tweet? That is gas craic.
@RosannaCooney
·
12s
Replying to @RosannaCooney
Harrison says on the 29th of June he went to a funeral in Carrickfergus and then went to meet Jackson and Olding in Flithy McNasties where he had a few drinks.
Perfect spot for them
Police speak to Harrison weeks after a three day bender and hours after a liquid lunch. Pure genius.