Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 1)

You wouldn’t get this sort of insight on boards :clap:

Hit by a sniper and him posing for a firing squad

You’d be banned because POTUS sounds too much like PENIS.

The chap we have here who goes by that name is both of those things.

Every time I see the name Kherson it makes me think of the Brazilian footballer Gerson and his goal in the 1970 World Cup final, wearing those famous yellow and blue Ukrainian colours.

Gerson, legend has it, smoked 60 cigarettes a day. Each Ukrainian soldier should set a target of reducing 60 Russian soldiers a day to ash.

Some effort to shift 400,000 in the middle of getting your ass handed to you by the Ukrainians

David McWilliams was saying on his pod that Romans parents live in Ukraine is that true?

Fair play to the soldier. Mad basterd. Im sure he has been found guilty of treason

Define ‘love’

Don’t know

Ah my famous autocorrect. Live in.

Lads getting their world view from McWilliams. No wonder they’re all repeatedly making stuff up on here.

Jesus fucking wept.

Sounds like a Saturday night out in Thurles

Nothing on the feile back in the day.

Cant be as bad as the sources of your world views

Lads , did ye see the video of the Indian lads who landed in Ireland from Ukraine claiming they’re Ukrainian and claiming they’re all 60 years of age, there’s one lad in his 30’s and another lad about 40. Take in refugees no problem but for fuck sake this is a joke

Careful now or @glasagusban will want you shipped off to a gulag.

Who does @glasagusban think he is….Vladimir putin :grimacing:

The little jobsworth from the DoJ didn’t want him asking any questions.

Saw that, great bunch of Bangalore Ukrainians