Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 1)

He went fairly quiet when yer man put it upto him. He was like a spare prick

Putin injections in lads arms

I’ll take a pm mate

I got it on WhatsApp, how do I link it here?

@Batigol was lambasted during the week for suggesting that this could happen.

The video is 10 mins long, I’m trying to post it but it’s telling me the file is too big

Some “hero” from the National Party was over filming shite at the processing centre there yesterday

Fuck it onto streamable

:weary: the video is actually 11:26 long, anything over 10 mins and streamable want you to sign up to a pro account

Make a throwaway gmail/YouTube account

I’m a carpenter not a tech wiz :face_with_spiral_eyes:

Twould be racist to turn them away. We’re the richest planet on the earth and theres plenty of room here for everyone in india

No I wasn’t.

Pornhub?

I actually just did it, I’m very proud of myself

Will prob get sued now

For what it’s worth guys the lads in that video had legitimate Ukrainian passports. And they were not originally from India.

Did the passports say that they were 60 as well :smile:

You just ruined @Alan-partridge moment of glory

:grinning::grinning:

Not that I recall. They’re obviously not ethnic Ukrainians but that doesn’t make them fleeing a war any more implausible.