Russia Vs Ukraine (Part 2) - Neocons Strike Back

Itā€™s like guys here have never opened a book on world history

What the fuck? What sort of cunt are you? Jesus Christ thats low.

What about Crimea?

Ah yes, this would be after Russia took Ukrainian territory.

That man takes the Internet very seriously

What about the poor people in China Martin?

They have their farms thankfully

Thatā€™s speculation on your behalf and you still havenā€™t explained why itā€™s relevant.

Ah couldnā€™t be. This fella regularly patrols the place for nasty posts. Well, my posts anyway.

I dont pretend not to be a cuntā€¦ thats the difference

If @Cheasty wants to go around calling people fascists and genocide apologists a little barb about a sore eye isnā€™t that bad really. I suppose it depends on how slanted your views are on it.

If you cant add 2 + 2 then i cant help you.

I donā€™t know the sort of cunt I am, the fella that makes a joke when someone has clearly recovered from whatever injury they have I suppose. If he was so bad he wouldnā€™t be flat out on the internet. Does that cross a boundary for you Juhy?

I donā€™t want to go around calling people fascists at all. Iā€™d love if there were none. But Iā€™m not sure what continually making excuses for a fascist regime committing a genocide is if not fascist apologism?

Hi Fulvio, who are your picks to win the Tyrone semi-finals?

Woah, we have a retina detachment recovery expert here. When did yours happen?

I donā€™t give a shite if you want to make fun of me eye problems by the way, fire away. Iā€™m a big boy like that.

I havenā€™t made excuses for anything. There was confusion around the invasion in 2022 and the war starting in 2014.

Glas got very offended by the term self declared republics and then by a few more things. Iā€™ve stated on numerous occassions that Putin is evil and Russia is wrong for the invasion. There was a large period of time where there was a war before the invasion. It seems that canā€™t be discussed and fellas are attempting to airbrush it from existence, like fellas are trying to airbrush the fact there are ethnic Russians affected on both sides of this, in Ukraine. But weā€™ve established ye donā€™t care about those.

Look, i find picking sides in conflict and cheerleading for the destruction of one side a bit vulgar, Putin might be evil but not all Russians are. There are innocent men, women and children dying in Ukraine, people fighting other peoples wars, the way it always is. Russia are there illegaly.

You seem to want the total destruction of Russia for that. Its a bit of a nihilistic view of the world.

I donā€™t think Russia are capable of world or european domination on the scale youā€™re afraid of and i think youā€™re gone delusionsal in your need for a new hitler.

What i think is going to happen, as appetite for the invasion diminishes in Russia, theyā€™ll sit down for minsk 3 and the region will be given autonomy, ukraine to the west will plough on with EU membership etc and there will be a ceasefire.

Iā€™ve never once made excuses or apologies for the genocide, but that doesnt matter to you does it. You think it so you say it and you think thats ok. No skin off my nose but you want to do that Iā€™ll be aggressive in the only way i know how

An eye for eye.

That post will be picked apart for bits that offend them and used to springboard another offensive

I donā€™t understand what you mean by this at all. A few lads seem to refer to these fellas without explaining what they have to do with anything at all, especially in the context of the current war.

On your bike you. You dont want to listen to anything i have to say