Cheers for the confidence mate
Sure ye were waving at the lads coming in from Italy infecting us
I’m bound by the law of the land. I’d have turned away every rugby fan that landed here otherwise.
Of course the passport mightn’t scan for one in 4 rugger buggers wouldn’t be the worst thing in the world…
There’d be a raft of quasi-governmental agencies that’d need to be strung together to manage an operation of those logistics, and umpteen spending scandals for them to blunder their way through.
Can you imagine the amount of lads who’d shoe horn their way into that. HSE and the lads in charge of the crisis can’t even talk
8 hours to turn around test results? Savage efficiency.
Not much good If your day tripping
I see O’Leary is now an expert in the spread of coronavirus
He’d only be trotting after the lads on here
O’Leary will save the economy
He should be Minister for Health
he should be running the country
I just finished the Buisness Wars podcasts on Wondery featuring Southwest Airlines.Talk about ripping off a Buisness model and passing it off as your own.O Leary has copied absolutely everything they did and people hail him as some kind of Buisness genius.Buisness wars is a great podcast btw.
Micko never hid the fact that the Ryanair model is based on Southwest, doesnt he tell the story that one of the first things Tony Ryan told him to do was to fuck off over to Southwest and learn what he can from them
Michael O’Leary should be running the country
Nothing wrong with ripping people off and doing it better.
Southwest are nowhere near as ruthless as Ryanair.
The guy who runs Southwest should be running the country
Yes but then you have apes roaring that O Leary should being running the country.
I had a flight booked from Shannon for next February.
Got an email on Monday saying it had been cancelled and got a full refund yesterday without even having to go looking for it.
Meanwhile, Brenda and Nuala are ringing Whineline giving out that they’re only being offered vouchers and the last 6 months dealing with Ryanair have driven them to self-harm.