Salford City FC

Keano’s just prepping for his dream job…managing Cobh ramblers

You’re indeed correct, a heady 5th in league 2. That would have them ranked in the 60’s sort of…

Bit harsh to be sacking a lad who has them 5th this early in the season. They’ve been planning this wan a while you’d think

A right shower of cunts I’d say

Oh it has. Graham Alexander was a very limited manager. Only answer to any problem was to run harder, train harder. He was like a bainisteor from the early nineties. He had a team out on loan that would have beaten the team he was fielding by the end.
I’d already pointed out that keano was lined up before covid. This is all about PR/ advertising.
If there’s wan thing the class of 96 are good at, apart from underpants sniffing manyoo, it’s self-promotion

and this differs from keane how?

What’s going on here?
I thought @flattythehurdler was a Solihull Moors FC man now?

you thnk that keane would attract any marquee players after the numerous times hes been caught abusing other players?*

*i know the salford lads will probably pay a lot more money

They aren’t interested in marquee players.

I am 100%

Exactly what marquee players will be hoping to attract to Salford?

I’d say Richie Towel is bricking it with Keane’s imminent arrival.

He might throw it in

Caul pooke is my latest info.

Result today:
Port Vale 1
Salford City 0.

90th minute winner today.

Good shot at promotion this season by the looks of things.

Hopefully not

I see Gaz has handed over the reigns to Nicky Butt as CEO.

Could be the beginning of the end as I’ve always had the impression its Gary’s project and the rest just tag along for the craic.

The Class of 92 could do with a new groundsman at Moor Lane.

The Ammies lead 2-1 Live on Sky.