You’re only a pup. Happy birthday!
Yup. A few lads round here lost heavily mike. Fair fucks to you
I’m still embarrassed for the 3 fellas who liked this
Yup. A few lads round here lost heavily mike. Fair fucks to you
You’re some cunt. What did you tell him for?
I think you just answered that question
You’re much too gnomic for me, pal.
Shit that makes you feel old - Fitzy Jnr celebrated his 18th birthday on Monday. He had, by all accounts, a cracking night in The Grange on Monday night, including skulling a pint of Guinness in honour of his old man.
The three of us went out for a very nice dinner tonight, whereupon I was ordering a Vodka and Coke for my son, which was a difficult concept for me. As he will pretty much always be an under 8’s player just beginning to realise how much he loves football to me.
I had to have a chat with him before dinner amd tell him the dinner wasn’t for him, it was for his mother to celebrate his coming of age and to go along with the surpise cake and candles and everything and make his mother feel good.
Christ, I have an 18 year old son.
Fantastic dinner incidentally. I ahd the Swordfish carpaccio and an Alaskan King Crab pasta with a highly enjoyable and very expensive Cab Sav.
Mrs Fitzy went for the Oyster, tonights winner, with ocean trout roe and Lamb for her main.
If you’re ever in Gosford lads, The Bon Pavilion. Outstanding food, brilliant service, we were very happy.
You’re a wonderful dad. That last paragraph brought a tear to my eye.
I think he finally copped on that his mother was excited and wanted to really celebrate with him and us as a family. So he played aling and didn’t do the world against him teenager thing for once.
His mother was pretty excited after her 6th drink of the night. Unfortunately for his dad, she went straight to sleep when we got home.
Best part of the night though - we had a very attractive and attentive waittress who couldn’t do enough for us. Himself went to the toilet for what seemed a very long time. When herself went to powder her nose, he looks at me with a big smirk on his face, “Got her phone number”.
I’m so proud.
What did you wash it down with ??
Sounds super
I was driving so could only have a glass of Cab Sab, which was very good.
I’m on my 6th beer and halfway through a bottle of very good Shiraz now though as herself fucked off to bed as soon as we got home.
I definitely have to have the Oysters next time, they were incredible.
???
your wife and your son were doing coke in the toilet?
I know mate, it’s terribly embarrassing.
Or it’s cool
So why didn’t I get any? Fucks sake.
I think he finally copped on that his mother was excited and wanted to really celebrate with him and us as a family. So he played aling and didn’t do the world against him teenager thing for once.
When herself went to powder her nose, he looks at me with a big smirk on his face, “Got her phone number”.
I’m so proud.
I hope you enjoyed the few hours cos it all started to go downhill with that last paragraph.
Austin powers wouldn’t be made today. The woke crowd would burn the streets if it was