Shocking events which shocked you on TFK

Which time?

A few minutes ago. Shocking stuff consistently around here for the past hour or so.

:smile: iv heard it fucking all now, the creepy cunt sending pm’s to harry on Christmas day looking for drugs as his young kids open a few cheap old toys and line up to get tattoos and their navels pierced.
There are some right weird and decrepit fuckers posting here.

I can just picture the scene

Just sat down at my desk @ironmoth. What the fucking fuck? :eek:

You are unmerciful gom. My kids were happy and watch your fucking mouth even mentioning them you cheekey fucker (and it wasnt xmas day the request was sent, i repeat , request) you my friend were probably in the jacks tossing the plonker off your self planning your next ‘score’ after being at a 2 hour mass😁

Scorched earth here from @feck_it

My word.

What in the name of jaysus is going on?

Tfk mate but the fella with the aids on his face stepped over the mark. Ill clobber the shit outa him of him if i ever get a chance. He just doesnt know when to stop, the devient fuck. Trying to get a dig in with my (anyones)kids.

My sincere apologies. I know Santa didn’t bring tattoos to your 6 year old I was only being a cunt.
It was gel nails and a Boots make up voucher wasn’t it?

who is that simpleton? I have never seen him around before, I’d always remember an avatar

I only know him as the degenerate who couldn’t motivate himself to stop smoking in the lead up to an important medical.
I’m linking him to the poster whose missus takes his 6 year old daughter to a nail and makeup party for her birthday. I hope to fuck I haven’t mixed him up with some other low life.

Good christ yot are simple lad, no actually you are just a cunt. Let me retort on this, just so you can get your story straight for your arse buddy -i had smoked weed preceding said medical, i didnt continue to smoke when i found out i had a medical, you devious little creep.

Old

Hang on a second now. I vaguely recall you posting on here around Christmas-time about getting yourself an escort. I could be wrong of course :slight_smile:

@carryharry is a NARC :eek:

:grin: your a thick dopey bastard.

@carryharry

And… Post up his faux pas.