Sinn Fein - Populism and Partionism

Has Pearse come up for air yet?

Who is ROD?

Richard the Roaster

He drives this haype of shit

The rest of ye are cunts

Tweeting before 7am. She must have been awake all night seething.

Some people are a few hours into their day by then, mate.

She tweeted that at 7:58am.

Spin Féin are still absolutely livid. They’re beyond seething, they’re absolutely apoplectic. By late last night, probably after an Army Council meeting held in an upstairs room in a Belfast bar, they’d landed on how they’d try to save face and respond to Pearse getting a kicking. And MLMcD’s tweet this morning is the angle they’re taking all over social media, they’re honing in on Varadkar mentioning vagabonds in caravans. They’re saying he’s being discriminatory and hates minorities and people who live in caravans, and people who can’t afford to live in a house, and did you know there’s a housing crisis?

Does Pearse have a record so? Surprised it wasn’t mentioned before. If he doesn’t have a record where did Leo the leak get the info from?

He’s made solid shite out of him there

It was in the papers.

Just watched it there for the first time.

Doherty had nothing at the end. Completely destroyed.

I’d say the people suffering from housing, inflation and the rest are the ones destroyed really.

:roll_eyes: :roll_eyes:

Maybe you might read what was said, ya know before you launched into your long-winded analysis

I gave no analysis post that comment… It was a completely different query. My original gripe is what passes for debate in our parliament and from the guy that will soon be Taoiseach again… If you found my few words long winded that doesn’t say much for you.

That’s about the level we’re at alright

I think the point is, that Pearse should have made his point (which is entirely valid) without having a pop. And if he was going to have a pop, he should have been ready for what he got back.

You look for some, you get some.